Center for Educator Preparation

Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Coffino Kara Coffino
Co-Director, Center for Educator Preparation
Assistant Professor

102 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Kara.Coffino@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5681

View Kara Coffino's faculty page
Sebald Ann Sebald
Co-Chair, Center for Educator Preparation
Assistant Professor

103 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
ann.sebald@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Ann Sebald's faculty page
Ben Bongers Ben Bongers
Academic Support and Educator Preparation Coordinator

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
ben.bongers@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4025

FACULTY AND INSTRUCTORS

Antonette Aragon Antonette Aragon
Associate Professor

211 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
antonette.aragon@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5208

View Antonette Aragon's faculty page
Vincent Basile Vincent Basile
Assistant Professor

206 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
vincent.basile@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2974

View Vincent Basile's faculty page
Daniel Birmingham Daniel Birmingham
Assistant Professor
Coordinator - Education, Equity, and Transformation Ph.D. specialization

224 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
daniel.birmingham@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3979

View Daniel Birmingham's faculty page
Jenn Castor Jenn Castor
Professional Development Collaborator
Instructor

105I Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
jennifer.castor@colostate.edu

View Jenn Castor's faculty page
Donna Cooner Donna Cooner
Professor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
donna.cooner@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Donna Cooner's faculty page
Derek Decker Derek Decker
Assistant Professor
Adviser

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
derek.decker@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Derek Decker's faculty page
Jody Drager Jody Drager
Career Development and School District Liaison
Instructor

105I Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
jody.drager@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4669

View Jody Drager's faculty page
James Folkestad James Folkestad
Professor
Director - Center for the Analytics of Learning and Teaching

244 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
james.folkestad@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7823

View James Folkestad's faculty page
Wendy Fothergill Wendy Fothergill
Assistant Professor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
wendy.fothergill@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5290

View Wendy Fothergill's faculty page
Frederiksen Heidi Frederiksen
Assistant Professor

105G Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Heidi.Frederiksen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Heidi Frederiksen's faculty page
Angela Lewis Angela Lewis
Assistant Professor

243 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Angela.Lewis@colostate.edu
(970) 682-5703

View Angela Lewis' faculty page
Dawn Mallette Dawn Mallette
Assistant Professor
Associate Director for Online Degrees and Distance Programs

203 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Dawn.Mallette@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5319

View Dawn Mallette's faculty page
Karen Rowe Karen Rowe
Instructor

238 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
karen.rowe@colostate.edu
Juliana Searle Juliana Searle
Student Teaching Coordinator
Key Adviser

100B Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
juliana.searle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Juliana Searle's faculty page
Cerissa Stevenson Cerissa Stevenson
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Early Childhood Teacher Licensure Program

242 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
cerissa.stevenson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0922

View Cerissa Stevenson's faculty page
Linda Williams Linda Williams
Instructor

238 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
linda.williams@colostate.edu