Center for Educator Preparation

Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Frederiksen Heidi Frederiksen
Co-Chair, Center for Educator Preparation
Assistant Professor

102 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Heidi.Frederiksen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Heidi Frederiksen's faculty page
Sebald Ann Sebald
Co-Chair, Center for Educator Preparation
Assistant Professor

103 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
ann.sebald@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Ann Sebald's faculty page
Ben Bongers Ben Bongers
Academic Support and Educator Preparation Coordinator

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
ben.bongers@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4025
Laurette Hamlin Laurette Hamlin
Application Developer/Data Support Specialist

105G Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
l.hamlin@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5681

FACULTY AND INSTRUCTORS

Antonette Aragon Antonette Aragon
Associate Professor

211 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
antonette.aragon@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5208

View Antonette Aragon's faculty page
Vincent Basile Vincent Basile
Assistant Professor

206 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
vincent.basile@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2974

View Vincent Basile's faculty page
Daniel Birmingham Daniel Birmingham
Assistant Professor

105I Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
daniel.birmingham@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3979

View Daniel Birmingham's faculty page
Donna Cooner Donna Cooner
Professor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
donna.cooner@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Donna Cooner's faculty page
Derek Decker Derek Decker
Advisor
Instructor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
derek.decker@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292

View Derek Decker's faculty page
Jody Drager Jody Drager
Student Teacher Coordinator
Instructor

100B Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
jody.drager@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4669
James Folkestad James Folkestad
Professor
Director of Center for the Analytics of Learning and Teaching (C-ALT)

244 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
james.folkestad@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7823

View James Folkestad's faculty page
Wendy Fothergill Wendy Fothergill
Assistant Professor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
wendy.fothergill@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5290

View Wendy Fothergill's faculty page
Dawn Mallette Dawn Mallette
Assistant Professor
Director of Continuing Education

203 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
Dawn.Mallette@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5319

View Dawn Mallette's faculty page
Karen Rowe Karen Rowe
Instructor

238 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
karen.rowe@colostate.edu
Juliana Searle Juliana Searle
Advising Coordinator
Instructor

111 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
juliana.searle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5292
Cerissa Stevenson Cerissa Stevenson
Assistant Professor
Co-Coordinator, Early Childhood Teacher Licensure Program

242 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
cerissa.stevenson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0922

View Cerissa Stevenson's faculty page
Elizabeth Urban Elizabeth Urban
Instructor

238 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
elizabeth.urban@colostate.edu
Andrea Weinberg Andrea Weinberg
Assistant Professor
Co-Coordinator, Early Childhood Teacher Licensure Program

243 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
andrea.weinberg@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3564

View Andrea Weinberg's faculty page
Linda Williiams Linda Williams
Instructor

238 Education
1588 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1588
linda.williams@colostate.edu